2014: A Year of Crossing the Bridge

Remember what Prophet T.B. Joshua said about the year 2014: “It is a bridge that connects one to another. If the year is a bridge, what exactly will you expect? It means you have to live modestly. Cut your coat according to your size. It is not a time to walk arrogantly or a time to be proud. A time to cross a bridge is a time to be very careful.”

He continued, “Destiny will work beautifully [in 2014]. Destiny – exactly what God has destined for you. If you are very careful, you will cross the bridge successfully. Please, you have to return back to your destiny. What is the meaning of destiny? It is the way of the Lord. This year, you have to return to the way of the Lord!”

Remember that you can watch Emmanuel TV through the internet at http://www.emmanuel.tv – connect your computer, laptop or tablet to your TV and join the live services!

If you have an iPhone, iPad, or Android phone or tablet, download the new official Emmanuel TV app from  one of the links on the Emmanuel TV website here: http://emmanuel.tv/mobile.html

26 responses

  1. blessed be the name of the most high God its true were thers vision people parish; i thank God for his prophet

    February 9, 2014 at 2:03 pm

  2. Asimenye Swalley

    The candle light night was so owesome and we watched it on tv it was a good moment and it happened to be my birthday too. To God be the glory!!

    January 12, 2014 at 2:49 pm

  3. marceline tamba

    Thanks for the email you send to me about the cardle night, it was a wonderful,bueatiful miraculous experience to my Family,as We watched all the programe.I know , We are blessed in Jesus’ mighty Name.Amen .Good morning to all in Jesus’ name

    January 8, 2014 at 1:55 pm

  4. MARY TEMBO

    Thank you may good lord for making me see 2014 and for allowing me to join the SCOAN new’s eve and i have crossed the bridge. Thank you may lord for T.B. jOSHUA

    January 7, 2014 at 11:00 am

  5. Mary Sowah

    I give a BIG THANKs to GOD for takeing me back has a sinner ,and he has for give me my sins and set me FREE,Jesus Christ is Mercyfull God,Man of God TB Joshua has let me know the word of God in a way,I have not know before,I give thanks to him by the Grace of God.My life as been believe and beginning to Gown up in my salivation in the Beauty of Jesus, will be seen in me,2014 is the frash beginning of my Life,my past is OVER,I will let his word work in my LIFE.I worried on more in Jesus Name.Aman

    January 4, 2014 at 1:32 pm

  6. Emmanuel

    January 3, 2014 at 6:55 pm

  7. For I am washed with the blood of Jesus !!!

    January 3, 2014 at 3:29 am

  8. God’s holy spirit is in action

    January 2, 2014 at 5:24 pm

  9. polly zitha

    happy to join and recieve blessings’lord is wonderful , we have crossed over to 2014 may he take control of our lives,he has us in his palm of his hand. praise his holly name.

    January 2, 2014 at 12:04 am

  10. Abiye tobin-west

    Thank you Lord

    January 1, 2014 at 9:23 pm

  11. maggie

    wow the LORD IS GREAT.WAS CONNECTED i believe of crossing my bridge in 2014
    in JESUS CHRIST’S NAME

    January 1, 2014 at 6:00 pm

  12. Morategi Tsodikoma

    Have a great 2014 in Jesus name

    December 31, 2013 at 12:04 pm

  13. DAVID DOE KODZO APALOO

    AUGURI,AUGURI, THANK YOU LORD FOR THIS GREAT DAY, EMMANUEL, EMMANUEL

    December 31, 2013 at 11:07 am

  14. Sarudzai Nyamanza

    Thank you so much for the update, will be watching this service and definitely with the mercy of the Lord Jesus Christ our life will be changed. Lighting of the candles will light our lives.

    God Bless you.

    On Mon, Dec 30, 2013 at 12:59 PM, SCOAN Lond

    December 31, 2013 at 10:30 am

  15. My ministry will be joining with you in this service!!

    December 31, 2013 at 7:33 am

  16. I’m expecting and anticipating what God has in store for me. Pls prayer for my country Barbados God bless

    December 31, 2013 at 1:16 am

  17. Brigitte NGAMBOKO MANDONO

    Thank you very much.

    ________________________________

    December 30, 2013 at 9:28 pm

  18. juliabakane

    Happy to join other Christians and receive blessings, pray for the needy and sick worldwide. With God everything is possible May God take control of our lives through the new festive season and forever more. Lets all shout Emmanuel! Emmanuel!!!

    Amen.

    December 30, 2013 at 9:13 pm

  19. eduardo hernandez

    thanks god bles

    December 30, 2013 at 2:36 pm

  20. Gladys Mdlonga

    May the good Lord help you and bless you

    December 30, 2013 at 1:16 pm

  21. Lloyd mapfumo

    Amen
    Praise his Holly name !!!!!

    December 30, 2013 at 12:57 pm

  22. Tshepelo

    Greeting in the name of Jesus, i am admitted in hospital but would be watching online.

    December 30, 2013 at 12:52 pm

  23. philisiwechemane@yahoo.co.uk

    Thank you fot letting me know.
    Sent from my BlackBerry® smartphone

    December 30, 2013 at 12:48 pm

  24. Brian Chibela

    hank you so much for the update. Iam really looking forward to the beautiful night of blessings. We shall get connected to Emmanuel tv.

    December 30, 2013 at 11:55 am

  25. nkundwe15@yahoo.com

    Emmanuel, Thank you so much the the email. I will watch and catch the fire.Amen

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    December 30, 2013 at 11:34 am

  26. Amon Chanda

    wooow!!this will be so wonderful. i will wait till i catch the fire in Jesus name.

    December 30, 2013 at 11:09 am

Share Your Thoughts

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 7,697 other followers