Unbelievable Miracles!

This is a testimony taken from the blog, distance is not a barrier (http://distanceisnotabarrier.wordpress.com/). It is a very powerful account of deliverance from incessant vomiting and severe back and chest pain through Emmanuel TV and the Anointing Water. Be encouraged, whatever situation you are in, there is a way out and Jesus Christ is the way!

There is a way out - Jesus

There is a way out – Jesus Christ!

“Emmanuel! Emmanuel! God is with us! My name is Michael Ogbuagu Mba. I am from Abia state, Nigeria.

“I was staying In South Korea when my brothers and sisters were complaining that my lovely daughter Ijeoma Michael who was staying with my mother in Cotonou, Benin Republic had the problem of difficulties in eating. She hardly ate and after eating, she would vomit out everything in her stomach. She had been taken to different doctors for solution with no seeming resutl. I came back from South Korea in December 2011 but I didn’t realize how serious it was and thought I could force her to eat. I tried my best but she would instantly vomit everything in her stomach the moment she finished eating. She looked like a walking skeleton – all the bones on her body were showing. It was a terrible thing to see.

“I bought different types of delicious food, fruit, biscuits and other nice things that every normal kid would feast on – all to no avail. Personally, I took her to doctors again where different medications were provided but nothing seemed to work. The vomiting continued and she was getting worse every day.

“At this point, I hadn’t really heard much of Prophet T.B. Joshua or watched Emmanuel TV. However, I came to my parents house one night and my daughter ran to me at the door, shouting, ‘Daddy, I am healed!’ I was shocked and asked her what happened. She said, ‘I am delivered from the spirit of difficulties in eating and vomiting; I can eat everything without vomiting it!’ She then explained to me how it all happened. She said her grandmother had called her while she was watching Emmanuel TV. It was during the time Prophet T.B. Joshua was praying for viewers. So, according to her, my mother then grabbed her hands and placed them on the screen of Emmanuel TV while the prophet was praying. ‘That was how Jesus set me free,’ my daughter said.

“I thought it was all a joke at first, but to my greatest surprise, up until now she can eat well without vomiting any time. It’s an unbelievable miracle! Imagine my daughter eating and demanding for more food, something that has never happened since her birth – until after the prayer with Prophet TB Joshua on Emmanuel TV. May all the glory be to God Almighty, in Jesus’ Name.

“I have another testimony. The Anointing Water saved me from demonic attack just a few weeks ago. I had lost my grandmother and returned to my village for the burial. During the ceremony, I felt something or someone come up and tap me on the back. I didn’t think anything of it at first but after leaving, I started noticing a severe pain on my back and chest. This continued until we arrived in Aba. Then, it began getting worse and worse every moment to the point where I could no longer breathe properly. I was afraid of what would happen to me if I had to sleep that night without finding a solution to it.

“Immediately I remembered that I had a small drop of Anointing Water which I had left in my house. The Anointing Water was almost finished so, by faith, I filled it with water. I had no option than to believe that the Anointing Water would still work, even if it were mixed with fuel! So, I called my six year old daughter and said to her, ‘Ijeoma, listen, your father is dying, and you are the one to deliver him! I have pains at my back right now and I cannot breathe properly, so you have to pray for me like Pastor TB Joshua prays and spray the Anointing Water at my back.’ Then I knelt down and she started praying, ‘ANY DEMONIC POWER IN MY FATHER’S BACK, OUT! OUT! OUT, IN JESUS’ NAME! OUT! OUT! OUT!’ Then, she sprayed the Anointing Water and declared, ‘STAND UP! YOU ARE DELIVERED!’ I stood up immediately and started shouting, ‘Thank God, I am free! I am delivered!’ That was how I was delivered completely and all the severe pains instantly vanished! EMMANUEL!”

Michael Ogbuagu Mba – Abia, Nigeria

14 responses

  1. Tank u jesus 4d healin g.i also am sufering w at dat man is sufering chestpain nd spirit of fear.GOD shuld deliver me.

    January 29, 2013 at 2:27 pm

  2. Alfred Chileya

    Thank you Mr Ogbuagu Mba and daughter Ijeoma, your testimony has greatly touched and blessed me and i see the hand of GOD there in it. I am happy and most importantly sharing your testimonies has made us to praise the Lord and elate us spiritually; by merely sharing out you are also spreading the good news, and thats why you remain blessed, THANK YOU sir!

    December 15, 2012 at 10:39 am

  3. Joseph Mahara Nyirongo

    We glorify you LORD in everythng, we look up to you always. Thanks for we are living in the times of TB Joshua. Hallellujah

    December 11, 2012 at 4:30 pm

  4. Ayoub Desta

    Glory be to GOD,Hallelujah.Thank you Lord Jesus for your Mercy and Favour upon our lives .Thank you Lord Jesus for the Life of your Anointed Servant Prophet TB Joshua.

    December 11, 2012 at 4:27 pm

  5. Oooh God is good…Is a wonderful mercy from God

    December 11, 2012 at 1:50 pm

  6. Gift Atanasio

    Good afternoon   Thank you for these articles you send to me eaxch time is a life changing experience. But am from Malawi and I really want to have a bottle of annoiting water but in our country we dont have this chance. How can we have the access of the annoiting water? I know this water is helping alot of the people and I believe it can help me in my spiritual and phsyical life.   Looking foward to hear from you. May the good Lord Bless your all Team.   Regards   Mphatso Jamboh

    ________________________________

    December 11, 2012 at 9:45 am

  7. This kind God o I never seen His type o. Blessed be His Holy Name.

    December 11, 2012 at 9:16 am

  8. James Tsikayi

    Thank you Lord

    December 11, 2012 at 5:12 am

  9. Festus Ocansey

    Praise God.

    December 10, 2012 at 9:20 pm

  10. Sampson Osei-Ampem

    Emmanuel, May His name be praise, Glory be to the most High, JESUS CHRIST. May God bless our Father in the Lord T.B.Joshua, his family, the Wise Men and the entire family of SCOAN. Amen.

    December 10, 2012 at 9:03 pm

  11. Daniel Benjamin Ibe

    Emmanuel !!! Thank God Almighty for His Greatness in your life and your daugther’s! To God be the glory. It is well with all of us that trust in the Lord. May God continue to bless Prophet T.B Josuah

    December 10, 2012 at 8:05 pm

  12. Leonorah Anna Mbowane

    Emannuel !!! Emannuel

    My name is Leonorah Mbowane from South Africa.

    Man of God please pray for me, I have a big lump insyde my stomach and behind my ears. The ones on my ears are very small I want deliverance man of God please help me. In The Name of Jesus…

    December 10, 2012 at 7:54 pm

  13. Amen! Glory to be God!Jesus never Fails us! Amen

    December 10, 2012 at 7:52 pm

  14. HIS MERCY ENDURES FOREVER.

    December 10, 2012 at 6:55 pm

Share Your Thoughts

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 7,666 other followers