Healed Through T.B. Joshua’s Prayer On YouTube

Here is a wonderful testimony of a woman who came to SCOAN London  to share her remarkable experience with a YouTube clip of T.B. Joshua praying!

Everything about the journey was going smoothly. The operatic concert had been spectacular, especially since her daughter was among the performers! All that remained now was the long journey from the Glaswegian hills back to her hometown of Bradford. Mata entered the train without any premonition of what was about to occur. Little did she know that ahead lay a nightmarish journey that continued even beyond the train – a sudden sickness that left Mata so weak she feared for life itself. Eleven hours later, stretched out on her bed with vomit-filled buckets around her, Mata desperately searched on Google for ‘Christian healing’. She needed divine intervention. The result was extraordinary.

“My name is Mata. I’m living in Bradford with my husband and we have six children. Basically, it all started when I went to Glasgow with my husband and young daughter. We were going to watch our other daughter perform. She is an opera singer. Everything was fine. I was healthy and happy. But when we stepped foot on the train to go back, I started feeling sick. The pains in my stomach became so intense and I had to rush to the toilet. I was vomiting and diarrhoea was coming out all the way home to Bradford, for five long hours. I was getting weaker and weaker by the minute. By the time we reached home I just collapsed into bed. Again, the same thing was going on – I was vomiting and there was so much diarrhoea. All the fluids were disappearing from my body. I was getting really sick at this stage and my husband advised me to go to hospital but I felt too weak. I asked my children to give me my laptop, which they put by my bed. I knew it was too urgent; I needed somebody to pray for me. I typed in ‘Christian healing’ on Google and I saw a video of Prophet T.B. Joshua appear.”

What Mata had discovered was a YouTube clip of T.B. Joshua praying for the viewers, simply titled, ‘People get healed watching this’ with close to 300,000 views. She had no prior knowledge whatsoever of T.B. Joshua, The SCOAN or Emmanuel TV.  “At this stage, I was throwing up every five minutes – there were buckets everywhere.  Then suddenly he started to pray very strongly. He said, ‘Viewers all around the world, just touch the screen.’ As I was lying there in pain, touching the screen of my laptop, my whole body just started to shake. I was shaking and vibrating and I could feel that something had stopped the vomiting. I knew if I had continued like that, there wasn’t going to be anything left of me – I would have just died. Something stopped the vomiting.”

As Mata played the clip of T.B. Joshua praying for viewers around the world, she was receiving her divine healing in the name of Jesus Christ. “He told all the people there, ‘Come on, stand up!’ By faith, I just stood up as if I was okay, but I knew my body was weak. As I stood up, I thought to myself, ‘Wow, I am being healed! This man who I don’t know anything about is healing me through my laptop and I am standing up – what’s going on?’ ” Strength supernaturally returned to Mata’s frail body. It was truly miraculous! When Mata made her way to the bathroom, she could barely recognise herself. Such was the extent to which the unknown sickness had ravaged her system. “I had been vomiting for almost 12 hours. I looked at my face and just saw a skeleton; I was like a skeleton. Before I was a healthy bouncing size 14 and I had actually reduced to size 10. I am so grateful to this amazing man of God who I had never heard about. He actually saved my life.”

Knowing the importance of thanksgiving and acknowledgement, Mata travelled all the way from Bradford to share her testimony at SCOAN London. Her message to others is very simple: “I am so grateful to the Lord Jesus that He is there for us. Whoever wants to reach out to Him, He is there to help us.”

Thank You, Jesus! What a powerful reminder that distance is truly not a barrier for the Holy Spirit!

Here is the clip through which Mata watched and received her healing. By faith, join T.B. Joshua in prayer, touch the screen and receive your own healing, deliverance and breakthrough!

33 responses

  1. Franco

    Yes Jesus the same yesterday today and forever. Amen

    November 18, 2013 at 7:53 pm

  2. i need your help man of god. i need deliverance and prayer over my life. job problem is also one problem.

    November 18, 2013 at 12:52 pm

  3. Mynalyn Quiacos

    I also believe that Jesus is our great healer, nothing is impossible to him! Please pray for my mother who has a toxic goiter and endometrial and cervical carcinoma. May the good Lord grant her miraculous healing!

    November 17, 2013 at 2:01 pm

  4. Amen I believe in the Lord Jesus Christ who is working prophet TB Joshua God bless you man of God

    April 27, 2013 at 8:54 am

  5. pamela

    Pray for my mum who is at home from hospital for quick recovery.

    February 15, 2013 at 4:23 pm

  6. Charles o Abolarin

    My prayer 2 God almighty 2 sustain d life 5 our man 5 God prophet TB Joshua 4 us in jesus mighty name, amen. So dat he can continue 2 be a comforter 2 d afflicted. Father 2 d fatherless, hope 2 d hopeless. Wen jesus christ was going 2 his father, he said he ll send a comforter 2 d world nd our prophet, prophet TB joshua is d Jesus is talking abt. In jerusalem people did nt believed Jesus died 4 u nd me talkless his resurration. If dey can say or do dis 2 our heavenly father, tell me, who is else dey can nt talk me. One wit God is in majority. I pray dat God 5 TB joshua 2 perform wonder in my life dis year so dat i can join trillion 5 people 2 testify his mighty deed in my life.

    January 18, 2013 at 9:53 am

  7. Nqobile

    I’m in trouble at work for lying help me receive guaidance and light.amen

    January 15, 2013 at 11:23 pm

  8. ganesh

    praissssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee jesus & god bless much more tb joshua & all

    January 11, 2013 at 12:47 pm

  9. Juliana Kwara

    God bless P TB J for d wonderful work doing for us. I prayed along wth d man of God on the 31 nite nd believe dat what l prayed for is fulfiled for me in Jesus name. Im full of new dreams nd will not cry or search for any solutions to my problems again. Amen.

    January 4, 2013 at 7:33 am

  10. Tendai Chatyoka

    Am so touched and i also know that the same God who Healed Mata will also heal me in every sickness that may want to torment my life and give me a good life than this one am living a life full of regrets all the time….. Oh God help me

    December 29, 2012 at 9:05 pm

  11. Adariku Gabriel

    I will go and share my own testimony one day in Jesus’ name amen

    November 16, 2012 at 10:02 pm

  12. obi ugonna

    The God Of Prophet TB Joshua Is my God

    November 1, 2012 at 12:56 pm

  13. esther

    when ever i am watching the man of GOD prophet T.B JOSHUA i really feel like am watching JESUS, profit i really fill encouraged when ever am down, i really hope and pray that one day i may step in synagogue church of all nation and touch the hands of the prophet, may our almight GOD continue blessing you.I TRUST IN MY LORD IN EVERYTHING AM PASSING THROUGH AM JUST TRUSTING MY LORD FOR A BREAKTHROUGH.

    October 25, 2012 at 4:44 pm

  14. takarwa

    i believe in the man of god . may the lord continue to bless him. i know i am healed by typing this message . let my healing come through my email in Jesus’ name .

    October 24, 2012 at 2:37 pm

  15. man of god pray for my visa from newzealand

    October 22, 2012 at 8:36 am

  16. The Man of God is so amazing.I need to be healed thru e-mail.

    September 30, 2012 at 10:47 am

  17. Florence Chiwaka

    We love you Man of God, May our good Lord continue to use you and may He shower his blessings upon you

    September 27, 2012 at 11:14 am

    • Jacqueline kateme okumu

      May god bless tb Joshua abundantly. Amen

      October 1, 2014 at 6:00 am

  18. Hamunjela Loini - Mwetuhanga

    May God bless TB joshua for many years to come. Bless my family Amen.

    September 11, 2012 at 12:52 pm

  19. Rebecca omosimua

    Truly Jesus lives he never said goodbye.. Man of God more grace to you.. The lord bless you

    August 24, 2012 at 10:17 pm

  20. Katie

    Halleluya! I have just prayed with the man of God and I believe Jesus has touched me as I could feel the Holy Spirit moving.Thank you Lord Jesus for intervening in my life situations today.I agree that it is well with my soul.Glory be to God Almighty!

    August 22, 2012 at 11:07 am

  21. MERCI PROPHÈTE TB JOSHUA POUR TOUT CE QUE LE SEIGNEUR RÉALISE SUR NOUS A TRAVERS TOI. NOUS SOMMES NOMBREUX A COMPTER SUR TES PRIÈRES. QUE LE SEIGNEUR JÉSUS CHRIST CONTINUE DE T’ÉCLAIRER. AMEN.

    August 2, 2012 at 11:00 am

  22. King Osi

    SIR..MAY THE ANOINTING CONTINUALLY INCREASE UPON YOUR LIFE AND MINISTRY,IN A GREATER MEASURE SIR..IN JESUS NAME,AMEN.

    July 12, 2012 at 12:03 am

  23. Monty

    We’re blessed to have known Jesus and tb Joshua.
    Thanks God.

    June 11, 2012 at 10:03 am

  24. Sisay Fekibelu

    I thank God for T B JOSHUA and I also pray for him .God bless you.

    April 24, 2012 at 5:56 am

  25. Madalitso Tandwe

    Prophet T B Joshua is atrue man of God indeed and itrust him and his God is alive and we’ll recieve miracles through him, indeed this year is year of come back.

    April 3, 2012 at 7:30 pm

  26. Chrissy sabiti

    This testmony has encouraged me so much. God is using Profet TB Joshua to help us, healing, salvetion, deliverance, no matter how far God is there for us. May the good Lord continue to bless this man of God PROFET TB JOSHUA. Amen!

    January 17, 2012 at 3:02 pm

  27. Please man of God pray for me so that God can give me wisdom

    January 4, 2012 at 2:44 pm

  28. i like & beleived in his minisaty. may GOD used him in might works t..hat people of GOD MAY INCREASED THEIR FAITH IN GOD.

    August 2, 2011 at 3:31 am

  29. Mrs Nnenna Mbah

    man of god your god made me a mum today & i know he will deliver my family from evil ones.Please pray for my family.

    July 25, 2011 at 3:25 pm

  30. nchang

    i believe in everything about Prophet TB Joshua. All of his ministries are referenced to the light of the Gospel of Jesus.
    I will be back with my testimony.

    June 21, 2011 at 12:14 pm

  31. Emmanuel

    I belive in God because everything is possible to Him, He start a job & finishes it. My ministry will expand in Jesus name, people will be saved, healed & restored, thank u Jesus Christ

    May 4, 2011 at 11:22 pm

    • helena

      Children of God ,God is so good . I have been waiting for this moment of healing for two month now. i had chronic gastritis – constant diarhea, cramps , abdomina pain . Any food I ate it comes out . i prayed day and night ,almost gave up. In my heart i said NO! I send my prayer request to SCOAN.
      If God can heal others why not me. Now I dont even know were the pain has gone and when. Praise the Lord healing me . after two month i am going back again for a gastroscope.

      July 18, 2012 at 11:16 am

Share Your Thoughts

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 7,751 other followers